Cee Kay Supply

Contact Us

Headquarters

Departments

Accounts Receivable
Vickye@ceekay.com or Kathyb@ceekay.com
Ext. 1103 or 1101

Accounts Payable
Ap@ceekay.com
Ext. 1133

Rental/Repair
Lindab@ceekay.com
Ext. 1158

Spec. Gas Lab
Johng@ceekay.com
Ext. 1163

Tech Center
Justinr@ceekay.com
Ext. 1196
Shipping/Receiving
Daveh@ceekay.com
Ext. 1132

Sales
Tevans@ceekay.com
Ext. 1117

Gas Express/Bulk
Mikeh@ceekay.com
Ext. 1159

Marketing/Advertising/PR
Brentw@ceekay.com
Ext. 1105

Human Resources
Robink@ceekay.com
Ext. 1170

Local emergency/delivery for Cee Kay after normal business hours, call 314-854-0391.

For Hazardous Materials [or Dangerous Goods] Incidents ONLY (spill, leak, fire, exposure or accident), call 1-800-424-9300.